Latest Products http://www.ambikaoilmill.com Latest Products Wed, 23 Sep 2020 17:41:10 +0530 en-us http://www.ambikaoilmill.com Oil Cake http://www.ambikaoilmill.com/oil-cake.htm http://www.ambikaoilmill.com/oil-cake.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Seed Oil Cake http://www.ambikaoilmill.com/cotton-seed-oil-cake-and-meal.htm http://www.ambikaoilmill.com/cotton-seed-oil-cake-and-meal.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ambika Gold Groundnut Oil http://www.ambikaoilmill.com/ambika-gold-groundnut-oil.htm http://www.ambikaoilmill.com/ambika-gold-groundnut-oil.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ambika Gold Safflower Oil http://www.ambikaoilmill.com/ambika-gold-safflower-oil.htm http://www.ambikaoilmill.com/ambika-gold-safflower-oil.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ambika Soybean Oil http://www.ambikaoilmill.com/ambika-soybean-oil.htm http://www.ambikaoilmill.com/ambika-soybean-oil.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This soya meal is manufactured without using any type of chemical process , the process of extraction is 100% organic. We manufacture this meal using high quality cleaned seeds using extrusion technology and expellers . In this process the percentage of oil or fat left in meal is around 6.5 – 7.5 % . This high quality organic meal helps the animals to gain weight in shorter time period. Safflower Oil Cake http://www.ambikaoilmill.com/safflower-oil-cake.htm http://www.ambikaoilmill.com/safflower-oil-cake.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Pressed Coconut Oil http://www.ambikaoilmill.com/cold-pressed-groundnut-oil.htm http://www.ambikaoilmill.com/cold-pressed-groundnut-oil.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cottonseed Oil http://www.ambikaoilmill.com/cottonseed-oil.htm http://www.ambikaoilmill.com/cottonseed-oil.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soya Doc http://www.ambikaoilmill.com/soya-doc.htm http://www.ambikaoilmill.com/soya-doc.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This soya meal is manufactured without using any type of chemical process , the process ofextraction is 100% organic. We manufacture this meal using high quality cleaned seeds usingextrusion technology and expellers . In this process the percentage of oil or fat left in meal is around 6.5 – 7.5 % . This high quality organic meal helps the animals to gain weight in shorter time period. Ambika Gold Sunflower Oil http://www.ambikaoilmill.com/ambika-gold-sunflower-oil.htm http://www.ambikaoilmill.com/ambika-gold-sunflower-oil.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cooking Edible Oils http://www.ambikaoilmill.com/cooking-edible-oils.htm http://www.ambikaoilmill.com/cooking-edible-oils.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Pressed Oils http://www.ambikaoilmill.com/cold-pressed-oils.htm http://www.ambikaoilmill.com/cold-pressed-oils.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flaxseeds Oil http://www.ambikaoilmill.com/flaxseeds-oil.htm http://www.ambikaoilmill.com/flaxseeds-oil.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame Seed Oil http://www.ambikaoilmill.com/sesame-seed-oil.htm http://www.ambikaoilmill.com/sesame-seed-oil.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Oils or Crude Oils http://www.ambikaoilmill.com/raw-oils-or-crude-oils.htm http://www.ambikaoilmill.com/raw-oils-or-crude-oils.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soyabean Crude oil http://www.ambikaoilmill.com/soyabean-crude-oil.htm http://www.ambikaoilmill.com/soyabean-crude-oil.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Pressed Groundnut Oil http://www.ambikaoilmill.com/cold-pressed-groundnut-oil.htm http://www.ambikaoilmill.com/cold-pressed-groundnut-oil.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Pressed Almond Oil http://www.ambikaoilmill.com/cold-pressed-almond-oil.htm http://www.ambikaoilmill.com/cold-pressed-almond-oil.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530